top of page
2.jpg

Exhibitions: The Soul of Roses 

With this virtual exhibition, we want you to travel around the world and make you meet roses and feel their soul through their colors, shapes and magic. Take the time to meet each rose, meditate with it, converse with it and let yourself embark on a spiral journey.

Note: These photos were taken by Ouassima Issrae, priestesses or partners, old ones might be taken from public archives.

Roses in Black
Roses in black, what would be roses without colors? Discover them differently:

Roses in black
L'éternelle Rose

The Eternal Rose
Roses are present in all the events of our lives: births, successes, marriages, illnesses and deaths. They are the best companions during a transition, they give us the courage to move forward, the calm we need to face challenges, but beyond their medicinal, emotional and mental virtues, they hold the keys to the world of mystery, where the boundaries of time and space no longer exist, they are, indeed, timeless, eternal, Mysterious and magical. 

Discover the Wisdom of Roses through these books

Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
MOCKUP 3..jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg
Pour l'amour des plantes

For the love of plants
The plant kingdom is present in our oldest buildings, Perhaps bringing them back into our Modern constructions will connect us again to the plant kingdom and heal the wound of separation that we humans, suffer from.

You liked this exhibition,let us know here

Discover the Wisdom of Roses through these books

Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
MOCKUP 3..jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg

top of page
2.jpg

Expositions : L'Âme des Roses 

Avec cette exposition virtuelle gratuite, on veux vous faire voyager à travers le monde et vous faire rencontrer les Roses et sentir leur âme à travers leurs couleurs, formes et magie. Prenez le temps de rencontrer chaque Rose, méditez avec elle, discuter avec elle et laissez-vous embarquer dans un voyage en spirale. 

CLIQUEZ SUR CHAQUE PHOTO POUR L'AGRANDIR

Note : Ces photos ont été prises par Ouassima Issrae, des prêtresses ou des partenaires, pour les pentures anciennes, elles sont prises des archives publiques.

Roses in Black
Les roses en noir, que seraient les roses sans couleurs ?
Découvrez les autrement :

Roses in black
L'éternelle Rose

L'éternelle Rose
Les roses sont présentes dans tous les événements de notre vie : les naissances, réussites, mariages, maladies et décès. Ce sont les meilleures accompagnatrices lors d'une transition, elles nous donnent le courage pour aller de l'avant, le calme dont nous avons besoin pour faire face aux défis, mais au-delà de leurs vertus médicinales, émotionnelles et mentales, elles détiennent les clés vers le monde de mystère, ou les frontières du temps et de l'espace n'existent plus, elles sont, en effet, intemporelles, éternelles, Mystérieuses et magiques. 

Découvrez la Sagesse des Roses à travers ces livres

Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
MOCKUP 3..jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg
Pour l'amour des plantes

Pour l'amour des plantes
Le règne végétal est présent dans nos plus anciens bâtiments. Peut-être que les ramener à nouveau dans nos constructions nous ralliera à nouveau au royaume des plantes et guérira la blessure de la separation dont, nous les humains, souffrons.

Vous avez aimé cette exposition, laissez nous le savoir ici

Découvrez la Sagesse des Roses à travers ces livres

Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg