New book
available!

Order it now 

Amazon-Logo.png
Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg

"... Its originality amazed me. You have a spiritual, mystical, esoteric and even erotic approach to the rose that is not common. "

Pierrick Eberhard

“I found this book fascinating and poetic.
If you like flowers and roses in particular, you will be seduced…" 

Lololeblog on Instagram

"I just received it today and I'm so impressed. It covers so much about roses...not about gardening, but about the spirit or etheric level of these most beautiful flowers."

Lucia on Amazon

Wisdom of the Mystic Roses
At the Temple of Roses

 

"Of all the flowers, methinks a rose is best." - William Shakespeare

There are over three hundred species of Roses and quadruple that many hybrids and cultivars. Roses are native to Asia, but several species have also originated from Europe, North America and Africa. This widespread proliferation may have contributed to the Rose’s rich cultural history, making it one of the most recognized symbols throughout time.

In Wisdom of the Mystic Rose, Cosmic Ambassador and Priestess of the Temple of Roses Ouassima Issrae Touahria explores the majesty and mystery of the Rose. In this fascinating work, she invites you to approach the Rose from a higher plane, not only recognizing its physical attributes and benefits but realizing its spiritual blessings as well.

 

With a gentle and welcoming voice, Ouassima Issrae uses researched facts and personal anecdotes to introduce you to the Temple of Roses. She reveals the steps to becoming an initiate, the proper way to enter a Temple, and the teachings of the Temple. She also discusses the correlation between the Rose and other mystical practices such as color theory, numerology, and divination.

IMG_1158.jpg
Open book mockup - perspective on wood.png
L1006087.JPG

“This book is not a scientific exploration of flowers but rather it is a vibrational and spiritual encounter with these beings,” explains Ouassima Issrae. Filled with incisive yet compassionate questions, this book guides you through the stages of introspection in order to commune with the Rose and receive its many blessings and benefits.

 

Ouassima Issrae Touahria offers initiations at the Temple of the Rose to women who wish to collaborate with the flowers and other Allies in order to bring Light to certain places in the world and who want to bring deep healing and harmony to different areas of life.

Rose-03.png

Order it now 

Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg

Nouveau livre disponible !

Commandez-le maintenant 

Amazon-Logo.png
Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg

"... Son originalité m’a étonné. Vous avez une approche spirituelle, mystique, ésotérique voire érotique de la rose qui n’est pas commune."

Pierrick Eberhard

"J’ai trouvé cet ouvrage fascinant et poétique.
Si vous aimez les fleurs et les roses en particulier vous serez séduits…" 

Lololeblog sur Instagram

"Je viens de le recevoir aujourd'hui et je suis tellement impressionnée. Il couvre tellement de choses sur les roses... pas sur le jardinage, mais sur l'esprit ou le niveau éthérique de ces plus belles fleurs."

Luci sur Amazon

Initiation aux Mystères des Roses
Au Temple des Roses

 

"De toutes les fleurs, je pense qu'une Rose est la meilleure."

- William Shakespeare

Il existe plus de trois cents espèces de Roses et quatre fois plus d'hybrides et de cultivars. Les Roses sont originaires d'Asie, mais plusieurs espèces sont également originaires d'Europe, d'Amérique du Nord et d'Afrique. Cette prolifération généralisée a peut-être contribué à la riche histoire culturelle de la Rose, ce qui en fait l'un des symboles les plus reconnus à travers le temps.

Dans “Initiation aux Mystères des Roses”, Ambassadrice Cosmique et Prêtresse du Temple des Roses Ouassima Issrae explore la majesté et le mystère de la Rose. Dans cet ouvrage fascinant, elle vous invite à approcher la Rose autrement, non seulement en reconnaissant ses attributs physiques et ses bienfaits, mais également en réalisant ses bienfaits spirituels.

 

D'une voix douce et accueillante, Ouassima Issrae utilise des faits recherchés et des anecdotes personnelles pour vous présenter le Temple des Roses. Elle révèle les étapes pour devenir un initié, la bonne façon d'entrer dans le Temple et les enseignements du Temple. Elle discute également de la corrélation entre la Rose et d'autres pratiques mystiques telles que la thérapie avec les Couleurs, la numérologie et la divination.

IMG_1158.jpg
Open book mockup - perspective on wood.png
L1006087.JPG

"Ce livre n'est pas une exploration scientifique des fleurs mais plutôt une rencontre vibratoire et spirituelle avec ces êtres”, explique l’auteure. Rempli de questions incisives mais compatissantes, ce livre vous guide à travers les étapes de l'introspection afin de communier avec la Rose et de recevoir ses nombreux enseignements et bienfaits.

 

Ouassima Issrae propose aussi des initiations au Temple des Rose aux femmes qui souhaitent collaborer avec les fleurs et autres Alliés afin d’apporter une profonde guérison et de l’harmonie à différents domaines de leur vie et de diffuser la Lumière à certains endroits du monde.

Pour plus de détails, veuillez visiter le Temple ici.

Rose-03.png

Commandez-le maintenant 

Mockup - English Cover Top View.jpg
Mockup - rose marble.jpg